Do Nothing

“Just because my body was developed for a purpose other than f*cking millionaires, doesn’t mean it’s masculine,“ she says. “I think it’s femininely badass as f*ck, because there’s not a single muscle on my body that isn’t for a purpose, because I’m not a ‘do nothing bitch.”

– Ronda Rousey

I am a feminist who loves pink and who loves lifting weights and who loves starbucks and also loves watching football. My feminine traits aren’t limited to how i look or act, they’re about how i feel. My beautiful purpose, the fire that fuels me, thats all i need to be feminine. Im femininely bad ass AF

Leave a Reply

